Navagraha Mantras (Mantra for Nine Planets)

Its believed that Nine Planets are 9 imbortant deities of Hindu Religion. These are also called as Navagraha Gods.

The Navagraha Deities are listed below:

  1. Surya
  2. Chandra
  3. Angaraka
  4. Budha
  5. Guru
  6. Sukra
  7. Sani
  8. Rahu and
  9. Ketu

When worshiping the Navagraha gods the following mantra can be chanted.

Om Adityaya Somaya Mangalaya Budhayacha
Guru Sukra Sanibhyascha Rahave Ketuve Namah

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *